You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIFE IS WORTHLESS

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Please accept my very late condolences on your sister's passing, @purpletanzanite. May she rest in heavenly peace.

Are you ok, Sis? You keep coming to mind and heart. I didn't see you at Sir Terry's Talk on Saturday, so I thought I'd check in. Sending love and prayers and Angel Blessings for you, your sister, Tina, her little Sophie and all your family, loved ones and everyone affected by Tina's passing.

I had no idea your sister had passed when I saw and commented on your later post about exercise. I wish I had just wished you well, upvoted and shut my mouth. I am so sorry.

My sister, Jackie passed over a year and a half ago. I still grieve her like it was yesterday. Her birthday would have been yesterday. And just like Sunday with Father's Day, I didn't realize why I was crying all of yesterday.

I JUST realized and remembered it was her birthday this morning, when I was drawn to go on to Facebook. Whilst there, I sent another birthday greeting to my daughter who I haven't seen in over a year and a half. And it was then that I realized it was Jackie's birthday yesterday... they celebrated their birthdays one day apart. Can't believe I forgot. Today is third day of crying.

Please let me know how you and Sophie are doing, @purpletanzanite. xxx

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75