LIFE IS WORTHLESS

in #teardrops6 years ago

what is the essence of it all, when at the end we are going to die?

whats the essence of striving through it all when you cannot even enjoy the fruits of your own labor?

why suffer and strive through sickness when at the end we are still going to die?

How can we live with the uncertainty of what tomorrow holds?

wouldn't it have been better if we all knew our timeline? that way we would know how to live life according to our time here on earth, after all death is inevitable.  

what happens when you die without fulfilling your purpose in life?

Do you even realize your purpose in life? because apparently we all have one to fulfill.

what truly lies beyond this life? because  i am scared of the unknown when my time comes.

Oh God, have mercy.

i love you Tina. i mourn you now tomorrow and forever. You had not even started to live life. REST IN PEACE DEAR SISTER. i cant swallow this bitter pill. What about your little girl Sophie,? what will we tell her when she asks where her mommy is?

Rest easy my sis, i will mourn you until i finally join you. 

FUCK CANCER

Sort:  

a hug goes a long way, thank you.

Be strong ma'am

Accept my condolences in absentia

May God give you the strength to bear the loss.

Hugs

Xoxo

I felt the pain in your words. My dad died of cancer, and it has been a nightmare since then.

So sorry for your loss, I just lost my Dad recently.
I personally think we have no real 'purpose', and that when we accept this, we begin to live life for today and that when tragedy strikes and we finally pass, whenever that may be, we dont die feeling unfulfilled.
Our legacy is the memories we leave behind and we know that in the minds of our loved ones, those most important to us, we will never be forgotten.
Take time to grieve, pain is natural and good. Be kind to yourself and the loved ones left behind, and cherish the happy memories.
My kindest regards and best wishes to you and your loved ones.

I love you for this. Your words couldn't be any truer. Thank u.
So sorry for the loss of your dad. Let us live our best lives.

Stay strong. God has ended all her sufferings already. My condolences!

Take heart dear and also take it easy. You have a reason to be stronger for you and your love ones.

May your sister's soul rest in perfect peace. Amen

Please accept my very late condolences on your sister's passing, @purpletanzanite. May she rest in heavenly peace.

Are you ok, Sis? You keep coming to mind and heart. I didn't see you at Sir Terry's Talk on Saturday, so I thought I'd check in. Sending love and prayers and Angel Blessings for you, your sister, Tina, her little Sophie and all your family, loved ones and everyone affected by Tina's passing.

I had no idea your sister had passed when I saw and commented on your later post about exercise. I wish I had just wished you well, upvoted and shut my mouth. I am so sorry.

My sister, Jackie passed over a year and a half ago. I still grieve her like it was yesterday. Her birthday would have been yesterday. And just like Sunday with Father's Day, I didn't realize why I was crying all of yesterday.

I JUST realized and remembered it was her birthday this morning, when I was drawn to go on to Facebook. Whilst there, I sent another birthday greeting to my daughter who I haven't seen in over a year and a half. And it was then that I realized it was Jackie's birthday yesterday... they celebrated their birthdays one day apart. Can't believe I forgot. Today is third day of crying.

Please let me know how you and Sophie are doing, @purpletanzanite. xxx

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Our hearts go out to you in your time of sorrow. A thought of comfort and condolences to the grieving family. Our collective hearts are heavy with sympathy. Sharing in your sorrow with love and friendship. No words can describe how sorry I am for your loss.

Sad and real hard. I pray that the Lord’s peace and comfort be upon you and your family at this time of loss. God bless you all! My deep condolences!

I’ve asked these same questions a countless amount of times .... I don’t understand the need for good people to suffer and die so young .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59