You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIFE IS WORTHLESS

in #teardrops6 years ago

So sorry for your loss, I just lost my Dad recently.
I personally think we have no real 'purpose', and that when we accept this, we begin to live life for today and that when tragedy strikes and we finally pass, whenever that may be, we dont die feeling unfulfilled.
Our legacy is the memories we leave behind and we know that in the minds of our loved ones, those most important to us, we will never be forgotten.
Take time to grieve, pain is natural and good. Be kind to yourself and the loved ones left behind, and cherish the happy memories.
My kindest regards and best wishes to you and your loved ones.

Sort:  

I love you for this. Your words couldn't be any truer. Thank u.
So sorry for the loss of your dad. Let us live our best lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83