You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Ever Saw A Loved One Releasing His/Her Last Breath?

in #teardrops6 years ago

Reading thru your blog reminds me of that October day when my father drew his last breath. I remember us being around him during his labored final breathing and how we each hugged him and told him that we loved him. He died that moment on his bed at home with us around him. Recalling it now still brings tears to my eyes. I still dream of tatay every once in a while until now and it makes me cry. It's not easy. It's never easy. It may have been almost 9 years since he passed away but the pain is still as fresh as it has been in 2009. I hope someday, you could, we could finally be able to live without that pain caused by losing the ones we love. GOD BLESS po.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23