[ITA & ENG] Aerial-Italy 🛩 🎥🕹- The Italian drone community!✌️

in #technology6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

incredible italy

This sounds like a great idea! I love seeing other places around the world, and some special video of the Italian countryside would be lovely! I'd love to see some of that in the Travel channel on #steemitbloggers

I wouldn't advise putting them on Dtube, though, as it's so slow few people can play the videos, and they delete them after a week; plus, they take some of your rewards as a fee. Dlive is a better option if you must post them to the blockchain, as videos stream better than Dtube, and Dlive doesn't delete the videos after a week and they don't charge a fee. Posting the video on YouTube and embedding the video in a Steemit post is the best option for allowing everyone to play it, as the streaming options there are usually super-fast and compatible with most devices.

Thanks so much for your suggestion, I'll try to set up a channel Aerial-Italy on Youtube as well! I used Dtube in the past with good results, but I saw that with just an ok connection there are a lot of problems. I knew they were updating the platform though, so it might be worth to give a shot again @thekittygirl

Those are gorgeous shots! They look so nice! Keep it up!

Thanks so much for stopping by @sgbonus!

| frequentato il corso online per la normativa base dei droni

WHAT!? questa non la sapevo, hai qualche link?

Ciao @tosolini! Io ho fatto il corso online con DJi, che fornisce un attestato di normativa base. Visto che mi sono letto decine di documenti e c'è ancora parecchia confusione, ti invito a parlarne sul nuovo canale di SPI... #aerial-italy!

Ottima notizia, parteciperò di sicuro! Per il momento ho il drone (Mavic Air) ma lo uso pochissimo e solo per "allenamento", in attesa di partecipare al corso ENAC a fine Settembre e prendere quindi l'abilitazione. Ma ti sarei grato se nel frattempo mi tenessi aggiornato su questo tuo progetto!

Ciao @chabertonvideo e piacere di conoscerti! Sono contento ci siano altri dronisti, c'è la sezione #aerial-italy su SPI e puoi seguirmi per essere aggiornato. Vediamo di creare un bel gruppo e creare qualcosa! Nel frattempo, la visibilità è il primo obbiettivo. Un saluto 👋

Great idea! Good luck with that! I still haven't visited Italy, although all of my friends and my family have been there many times. I just couldn't make it but I really hope that next year I will have the chance. I would love to see it from above!

Hi @kremena.shtereva! Italy is really a continuous series of amazing landscapes. There is a lot of history, art and food culture as well, which make any trip unforgettable!

Grande @bafi mi ricordo quando me ne parlavi!

I think that'd be a cool idea. Sometimes I see drone shots of Norway on Facebook or Youtube, and they always make me nostalgic since I used to live there. The technology is there, might as well go for it!

Thanks for stopping by @corinneiskorean. I love drones, the idea of a platform like Steemit to always upgrade tech and put out amazing videos and shots keep me really motivating in this journey. I hope that with some support this can be realized!

Progetto veramente carino e che seguirò sicuramente. I droni mi piacciono moltissimo se abbinati ad una videocamera con il quale firmare aree circostanti. Ultimamente ho visto ottimi video fatti da @tizswa sulle sue vacanze in Indonesia.
Il motivo per cui non mi sono mai avvicinato a questo mondo sono i costi in molti casi troppo alti per me e le mie scarse conoscenze in merito. Proprio per questo motivo seguirò questo iter con interesse.
Bravo @bafi!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ciao @moncia90!
Grazie mille per il supporto, i costi si stanno molto riducendo negli ultimi anni e le fasce low-end, consumer e pro via via assottigliando; è possibile acquistare droni per imparare a prezzi ridotti e droni che fino a pochi anni fa costavano come una macchina con spese tutto sommato moderate.
Spero questa serie ottenga la giusta visibilità!

Building a community for drone enthusiasts sounds like fun! Good luck on the project!

Thanks so much @derekricharson, I really hope this can be something unique on Steemit and I'm sure it will be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95