You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ITA & ENG] Aerial-Italy 🛩 🎥🕹- The Italian drone community!✌️

in #technology6 years ago (edited)
This sounds like a great idea! I love seeing other places around the world, and some special video of the Italian countryside would be lovely! I'd love to see some of that in the Travel channel on #steemitbloggers

I wouldn't advise putting them on Dtube, though, as it's so slow few people can play the videos, and they delete them after a week; plus, they take some of your rewards as a fee. Dlive is a better option if you must post them to the blockchain, as videos stream better than Dtube, and Dlive doesn't delete the videos after a week and they don't charge a fee. Posting the video on YouTube and embedding the video in a Steemit post is the best option for allowing everyone to play it, as the streaming options there are usually super-fast and compatible with most devices.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your suggestion, I'll try to set up a channel Aerial-Italy on Youtube as well! I used Dtube in the past with good results, but I saw that with just an ok connection there are a lot of problems. I knew they were updating the platform though, so it might be worth to give a shot again @thekittygirl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88