You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything Apple Announced At Its WWDC 2018

in #technology6 years ago

Apple has always been my go to for both software and hardware. Call me a fanboy if you want but there is a quality factor that simply cannot be denined when compared to anything else. This next round of updates already has me excited, so much so that I’m already installing iOS 12 on my iPhone X and 10.14 Mojave on my late 2016 MBP. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Yea, one can't deny the quality factor for sure. I might sound like a fanboy too but I certainly hate working on a windows laptop and want to rip my hair out when using an Android phone. Although both of these have admittedly way more functionality than macOS or iOS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92