You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Windows 10 Update Deleting Files?

in #technology6 years ago

Thank you so much for your reaction, I do appreciate.

I'm personally more focused on privacy (and customize-ability), the fact that windows reserves the right to own my/your computer (software) is a big "no-go!!!" for me.
Although I do understand the fact that some people have issues installing (linux) software on some hardware, I still have to find an issues that couldn't be solved (I admit those weren't big things to begin with).

The mentioned problems aren't related to your wireless AC adapter so I don't know, I need more info for that.

Ones again thanks for your reaction and I'll keep following you, have great day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64