You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Layers and Layers Of Protection With Ubuntu!

in #technology5 years ago

Make sure you don't lose your encryption password :) / password. And back up data you want to make sure you don't lose access too.

Also, I don't really know much about security, so I can't comment on it all haha.

Sort:  

I always have my data backed up in 3 different pen drives inside 3 different vaults, gotta be safe right? The password is indeed a problem, I have like 6 different password depending on where I use them with different levels of security, I never feel safe tbh, even though I am as safe as I can be... I wasn't like this, I only started to be like this when I joined the crypto space and had my first satoshis, now I'm always trying to improve my security

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75