You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End of An Era Lessons Learned

in #technology6 years ago

This is the 1st I hear of Klout and now they're out??? I actually enjoyed what I just learnt. It even applies o my network marketing business in particular. In fact it applies to the work we've been doing in sketch comedy. Since we're organizing a shoot soon I'm going to be taking all of this into consideration. Much love @terrybrock!!!

Sort:  

Yes, Klout was out for several years. I still think their concept is great and can help us in our work with social media. Perhaps another tool will emerge that takes it to the next level. Thank you for your comment @kofibeatz. BookCover_Klout.JPG

Pleasure @terrybrock. Perhaps someone is working on a new approach, but the foundations on which Klout rests remains solid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87