You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Layers and Layers Of Protection With Ubuntu!

Hi @teutonium. Thank you for your entry into the "For the Love of Comments" contest and congratulations, you were selected for the delegation!
I have sent through 100 SP today and let @mattclarke know, so he will send through another 100.

I hope this delegation Helps you on your way to 500 SP over the next month. It would be good to see you a fully fledged minnow next month.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks so much! I'm sure I'll be a full fledge minnow pretty soon! And after it I'll aim to get my dolphinhood, and who knows maybe Orca someday xD Thanks for making this awesome contests and for helping the community, it's projects like these that help not only growing but also strengthening the community!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75