You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The latest 14 year old tech...

in #technology5 years ago

There’s an eBay equivalent on steem I’m pretty sure. Maybe you could list it there if eBay doesn’t work out for you?

I usually like to buy the highest spec thing I can afford at the time. Then I sit on that til it breaks or in the case of my computers til they start slowing down then I start looking for a new one. Totally do not understand people who grab at the latest and greatest because it’s the latest and greatest 🤨

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I've decided to give it all to a colleague at work who has been trying to get a camera for a while but can't afford it. I'm sure she'll really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85