You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to Rust (Control Flow, Conditionals and Pattern Matching)

in #technology6 years ago

Have you verified this is your YouTube video yet? Typically users just add the word steemit in the description of a video, but if you have it would take me forever to go back and check. Let me know!

Sort:  

If you look in my video description it has a link to my steem account, @tensor. I've done this for the last four videos that I have posted. Its right at the bottom of the social media block.

A curator approached me on facebook as suggested I do this a few weeks ago. If you have any feedback then by all means...

Oh yeah silly me. I checked the description but just happened to miss it. All good!

Its not a problem. Anyways, its good that you asked, because some people don't do this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75