You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The latest 14 year old tech...

in #technology5 years ago

I occasionally look around for lenses because a good lens is a good lens if looked after. The 10-20 might sell because a lot may want but not be able to justify retail price.

Sort:  

To be honest I think I'm going to give it all to a friend. She has been after something for a while and I might as well help her out.

yeah, it is not a bad option and if she gets into it, buying canon body upgrades the whole kit as the lenses will be fine.

Yeah, she struggles week to week and I decided today that she need my equipment more than I need the couple hundred bucks selling it would get me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86