You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My laptop had just returned from maintenance

in #technology5 years ago

I have the advantage that my boyfriend it's a computer technician xD so my gadgets are always clean and good! It truly is a problem living without you computer or phone. Good to see your laptop buddy is nice and clean now haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah, it's always good to have someone to do the cleaning for you by your side...in my home, I am the technical guy but sadly I'm too bad with hardware stuff haha.

Dang hahaha so sad, you'll have to practice? I don't know how you can learn that type of things

Posted using Partiko Android

Not sure, but I'm definitely not experimenting on my laptop. Lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah exactly, but if you can't practice in your things xD how people can learn do that for themself? I guess there is no autodidactic hardware technicians

Posted using Partiko Android

Well...sure, will experiment on it if I get a new laptop 🤣🤣 my fingers aren't too good when it comes to small things like these so have to make sure nothing can go too wrong!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49