You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelers

in #television5 years ago

Wow, I missed out on your post last week, but just started to follow you so that I will not miss out on posts from you in the future! But, I am not sure if it was mentioned, but if you want to have a series to binge watch on Netflix before Christmas, I can warmly recommend Stranger, a Korean TV series consisting of 16 parts, each lasting 66 minutes. It is a crime series, and it kind of reminds me of the Swedish series The Bridge (Broen).

I actually wrote about it earlier today, you can find the article here.

But, I haven't watched Travelers myself, so I will take that into consideration as well :)

Sort:  

Awesome! I will definitely check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81