You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Last Forest | Tell a Story to Me | Original Fiction

in #tellastorytome5 years ago

This is a great idea. I like the way you built the mood when she entered the forest. Her fear was palpable, believable. It's a very nice dynamic, almost with the feel of a fable, the way the two women discover their misapprehension. I would have really liked to have this drawn out more, after the discovery. I think there is great potential for an even more complex story.

Sort:  

I wanted to continue with this story, but felt that for the entry, it would end up being too much. I might make it a series because I enjoyed writing this! The idea of it being a fable is intriguing to me. Thanks for the inspiration there!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04