You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Facts & 1 Lie // My Reveal

in #tenfactsonelie6 years ago

lol. Maybe you need a pina colada Abd moonlight, but tropic water helps too. I Don, t know if you saw my post on Australia Day, that is, 26/1, our summer, just like your 4/7. Well I photo'd Surfer's Paradise,Cliften Street entrance and not far onto the beach. It was hot. The breeze cooled it to about 38°C but the surf patrol told me the water ambient temp was around 27°C. You can't not want to swim in the burning heat, but you definitely need Japanese bathroom slippers to cross the sand to the water. As you can see by my photos I didn't go near the water. There is a hotel 20m from the beach gate. The air-con was fine by me 😀,
#0160.
This not a nude beach, but there are countless beaches within 100 miles north or 100 miles south. A favourite your travelling friends might mention is perhaps about 150 km north at Noosa around the corner from the heads on the south side toward Perigian Beach. The beach I first ventured naked into the sea is, it was at Curramundi about 3km north of Colourful, but the developers got into it and now it's all canals and waterside mansions and you wouldn't want to venture in the water there because the canals offer perfect breeding for Bull sharks,so it can be extremely dangerous. [you gotta shake your head sometimes, ai¿ to make a rich man's playground they carve up a piece of coast and make it so no-one can enter the water there, so the million $ house with the beautiful beach has No Swimming!] 😂
The other option is inland to the edge of the ranges, where the creeks come cold and clear and there are swimming holes at the foot of waterfalls. Did I say cold! It's a comparison only, not 50°lat cold, but when it's 32° under the trees, the mountain water will cause more than a gasp 😀
I spent years with tattooed navy and army, and one of my best friends is an artist tattooist, but yet I am still clean skin 😇 check the art on Alicat, or Aliantha on fb, in SEQueensland. Ali just put up a new face page in which one can see her hair is plaited and still to her waist. She did have an album of her tatt art.😑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71030.89
ETH 3824.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52