An interesting Project

in #tenkminnows5 years ago (edited)


Image source

Yesterday in a post, I was visited by @steevc and he commented on my post. But the comments are not related to the contents of my post, but rather offer a project to grow small fish so that the SP increases and passes 500 SP. I immediately responded to his comments because this project was very interesting for me who still had a small SP. At the moment my SP has 323,424. I only met 2/3 of the SP 500 requirement. I really want to have SP above 500, if possible at the end of the year I can reach above 1000 SP. I commit myself not to turn off or withdraw my SP in the near future. Although now Steem prices continue to increase. Because I'm sure someday I will producein this Steemit.

I haven't reached a year in Steemit, I joined in July 2018. I have often visited @paulag and @steemcommunity posts. And I once got an SP delegation from @paulag from the League run by her. So I am very confident about the project that they are running.

To join this project you have SP below 500 and make a post with #TenKMinnows, all these services are free. For more information, please visit https://steemit.com/steem/@steemcommunity/announing-steems-biggest-push-yet-to-grow-a-middle-class-let-make-250-new-minnows-in-a-month.

Thanks to @steevc, @paulag, @hitmeasap, @niallon11, @slobberchops, @cryptoandcoffee, @blanchy and @pennsif which have pioneered a very ambitious project that is useful for all of us.

Sort:  

You will be a minnow before you know it!

Thank you, hopefully my year-end target is achieved.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck semoga cepat 500sp!

Terima kasih bu peri @thekitchenfairy, semoga sukses selalu.. Amin

Posted using Partiko Android

Great to have you on board and committed to growing your account. I can speak from experience that the bigger your SP gets the faster it grows going forward so powering up everything is the smart way to go. Let's get you to 500sp first and I'm sure that you can hit 1000sp by the end of the year.

It's all about consistency and engagement. That's how to grow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your support, I really appreciate, with your support I am sure I can reach the target.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm sure you can too. The great thing about this project is thay it is putting us in contact with a lot of accounts we would never have seen otherwise.

Posted using Partiko Android

Behind your sincerity there are amazing things. Thank you very much.

Posted using Partiko Android

hi @anroja and welcome to #tenkminnows. Please continue to post great content, engage with others and only use the #tenkminnow tag once a day. Lets see if we can get you over the line. I look forward to seeing you power up @=_

Thank you for your support, with your support, I am sure I can

Posted using Partiko Android

high five and welcome to the #tenkminnow program

Thank you for your support @paulag, I always appreciate your concern for us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hope, you reach above 1000 SP till the end of this year (you deserve that) and I like your project. And I think you should try to make more money on your posts using Snax without leaving Steem or other socials:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@snaxteam/decentralizing-social-media-rewards-steem-and-snax-comparison

Thank you for your attention and advice. I really appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anroja from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi @anroja!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.518 which ranks you at #16877 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 9383 places in the last three days (old rank 26260).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 225 contributions, your post is ranked at #93.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99