You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An interesting Project

in #tenkminnows5 years ago

Great to have you on board and committed to growing your account. I can speak from experience that the bigger your SP gets the faster it grows going forward so powering up everything is the smart way to go. Let's get you to 500sp first and I'm sure that you can hit 1000sp by the end of the year.

It's all about consistency and engagement. That's how to grow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for your support, I really appreciate, with your support I am sure I can reach the target.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm sure you can too. The great thing about this project is thay it is putting us in contact with a lot of accounts we would never have seen otherwise.

Posted using Partiko Android

Behind your sincerity there are amazing things. Thank you very much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81