You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We have another RAISED BED!! ♥ Let me know which style YOU prefer!

in #tenkminnows5 years ago

Your daughter is beautiful and did you say she MADE her dress? Wow okay I’m showing this to my daughter for inspiration! She did a wonderful job!!

Yep I definitely like the sheet metal, it looks so neat and I love the cost!! Nice work!

Sort:  

Thanks so much!! ♥
Yes, I have a friend who is good at making clothes and things, and she offered to teach her how. She spent the afternoon at her house, and she learned a LOT! My friend said all she did was explain what to do and how to use the pattern, and my daughter did it all! It's not perfect, but it is a wonderful first dress!! She cant wait to do it again. ♥

Okay that is seriously inspiring! I know you are so proud!! Does your daughter have have a sewing machine at home? Please tell her she is an inspiration for my daughter! 😊

Yes,
I DO have a sewing machine at home! It's amazing! And it does the job pretty darn well! I am very happy with it! I got it one Christmas...
🐱‍👓🐱‍💻🐱‍🐉🐱‍🚀🐱‍👤🦄🐰🐇🌸🌺

Well hello there sweetie pie! 😃 Thank you so much for replying back to me!

I am so glad you have a sewing machine at home that you love! I think it is so awesome that you enjoy sewing and are starting out at a young age. You are very inspiring. My 8 year old daughter is also learning how to sew! Your dress is great motivation for her!! Job well done ~ 🤗🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87