You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My #TenKMinnows post, AND a fun video on GOAT HOOF Trimming! (Complete with baby goaties!♥)

in #tenkminnows5 years ago

Hoof trimming is my least favorite goat chore! I have one doe who I'm pretty sure is possessed by demons, at least when I trim her feet. I just got a tilting sheep squeeze that I'm hoping will help, if I can figure out how it works! Nice demonstration!

Sort:  

Thanks!
Bah ha ha! Gotta love those possessed goats!
Id love to see pics when you go to use that sheep squeeze thingy! Ive heard good things about them.

It looks complicated but one of these days I will figure it out! I will definitely take pictures and report back to you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85