You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My #TenKMinnows post, AND a fun video on GOAT HOOF Trimming! (Complete with baby goaties!♥)

in #tenkminnows5 years ago

Congratulations on being accepted into the #TenKMinnows initiative!!

That was quite an informative video; certainly, cute goats, though my only experience with them was being chased!! I was reminded of watching my favorite television series, "The Amazing Doctor Pol"...
Good job by the way @SnekLady for the filming job! I wish you luck as you continue your journey on becoming part of the #minnow group...

Sort:  

Thank you so much!!
We love our goaties, haha! They don't chase us, thankfully. ;)

That is indeed a good thing; I have been chased, bit and even head rammed lol... they can be ornery sometimes for sure...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93