You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UN (dis) TALENTADO: 10 cosas al azar sobre mí

in #tenradomthings6 years ago

Thanks for tagging me! I named my boys names beginning with letter T. Hehe what's catalepsy?aww I bet your mom was really happy that day.. all we want from our children is for them to feel better and be better.. what kind of sweets do you cook? Same here, I love children and wanted to be a teacher but I really think nowadays anything can happen to those kids and sometimes its out of your hands and then you will be blame for it, even though you only wanted good for them. I'm saying, its really a big responsibility and plus how other people think is just ridiculous they will always have opinions.to sum up the rest I think you are a very nice person...I hope all is well with you, thank you for sharing your ten randoms! I truly appreciate it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think your tag is wrong it's missing 'n' but its OK though I just wanted for everybody not to miss your post..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for commenting, although I'm wrong I loved meeting you!

Sure!!! I would love to be meet you too!!! 💕

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81