You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Random Facts About Me and What’s the one most inspirational moment in this world and WHY?

in #tenrandomthings6 years ago

What a nice post! Thank you for sharing a little bit about you! We're the same, I have a phobia in rides well the ferris wheel. We had the same experience riding one haha lol I also like to climb trees growing up. I used to hang out with my brother and his friends cause I didn't have a friend that was a girl in our neighborhood. Did you know it has always been my dream to have a big farm, yes I want it big. Hehe well if I can just dream about one why not dream BIGGER! It seems like you live in simple place, if I could wash clothes in the river I would do it! hehe but as long as its safe! I'm scared of crazy people who pretends to be nice maybe too much watching movies! Lastly I love your birth story of your two girls! Anyway thanks again!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

thank you @twodorks, yeah I really think it has to do with not trusting the mechanics of those ferris wheels, they are kind of crazy looking, out heights I have no problem with at all.
I hope you get to have your really big farm one day xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87