You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Random Facts About Me and What’s the one most inspirational moment in this world and WHY?

Oh this is great!! I also love cello, and I did the same during the birth of Illay:) Your little one is so adorable how she is running around naked all over the land, she is such a power girl with endless energy!! Love to watch all the kids play here!! I will see if I can find 10 random facts about myself for this challenge, thank you, sweetheart, for the nomination!!
xxx

Sort:  

thank you beautiful, we are all missing you and your wonderful family, I look forward to your post xxx

Now it's up! I had to think a bit what to share, but I managed to get 10 facts together, lol, hope you like it;)
xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86