You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TenX - Using BTC to Withdraw EUR (demonstration)

in #tenx6 years ago

I think there are many potential coins such as sia coin and many more but the thing which I hate is the high transaction charge that exchange take.. For eg bittrex charges 0.005 btc per transaction /trading and me being a bit so big investor hurts a lot. This was ok till the time btc was 1000$ but now It really hurts me as a small investor when btc is worth $14000 approx

Sort:  

Yeah, I entirely agree with you. Last year it was still fine to start with as little as a $100 investment. Now, due to the high fees, it's not feasible anymore. Anyway, I wish you good luck with your investments. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76