You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Baby aka Tesla Model X

in #tesla6 years ago

I hope you have a plan for when Norway will start to force toll payments and road fees for electric cars too. ;) Well, in the beginning it will be very cheap so you should be good for a few years. It will be 5 kroner outside rush hour and 10 kroner in rush hour in 2019, and in 2020 it will be 10 kroner and 15 kroner. However so far there is a rule that toll costs will be maximum 50% of what the costs are for fossil cars.

Sort:  

I know, but I am planning on moving out of Oslo by then, so shouldn't be a problem. Also, I'll just buy a motorcycle for daily use if neccessary, and then use my Tesla for longer trips etc😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52