Help with sign up please. ขอความช่วยเหลือเรื่องการสมัครสมาชิกหน่อยครับ.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thai6 years ago (edited)

Hello, all Thai steemians!!!!!
I am Korean, and my wife is Thai.
We are living in Chiang Rai. Is there anyone living in this area? :)

steemit confirmation.png

I need urgent help from Thai steemians.
I am trying to sign up steemit account for my wife.
I got the confirmation e-mail from steemit about two weeks ago.
Since then, I am keep trying to get the confirmation code by SMS.
I did try almost everyday, but I don't get any SMS for 2weeks.
Does any Thai steemian use TrueMove, and get confirmation code?
The reason I am asking about TrueMove is I and my friends have already signed up with AIS.
All AIS users got the confirmation code, but TrueMove user(my wife) did not get the confirmation code.

Please help us to find the way sign up with this situation, so my wife can join here and enjoy with other Thai steemians!!

Thank you!! :)

สวัสดีคนไทยทุกท่านครับ
ผมมีปัญหาอยากจะมาสอบถามทุกท่านในที่นี้ ว่าระหว่างที่สมัครสมาชิกของ steemit
ทุกท่านมีปัญหาเรื่องการรับรหัสยืนยันผ่านข้อความมือถือกันมั้ยครับ?
พอดีว่าผมลองสมัครของตัวเองและคนรอบข้างของผมดูแล้ว ได้รับรหัสยืนยันปกติ ไม่มีปัญหาอะไร
เว้นแต่เบอร์ของภรรยาผมที่ยังไม่ได้รับรหัสยืนยันครับ ผมสมัครให้ภรรยาไปประมาณสองอาทิตย์แล้ว
และยังพยายามทำทุกวัน เพื่อให้ได้รับข้อความยืนยัน แต่ก็ไม่มีข้อความใดๆส่งมาเลยครับ
ผมกำลังคิดอยู่ว่า หรืออาจจะเป็นเพราะค่ายเครือข่ายของโทรศัพท์รึเปล่า?
เพราะผมและคนรอบตัวผมใช้AISกัน ส่วนเบอร์ของภรรยาผมใช้ค่ายTrue
ผมอยากทราบว่าข้อสันนิษฐานของผมถูกต้องมั้ย? หรือใครเคยพบปัญหาแบบนี้มั้ยครับ?
ถ้ามีพวกคุณพอจะมีวิธีแก้ไข้แนะนำมั้ยครับ?
ขอบคุณครับ!!

Sort:  

Hi @jisoooh0202
One of my friends have same problem as your wife. He registered Steemit from last 2 weeks and try everyday but it's not working. and he use True.
I think it because of ture since other friends used AIS and it's working fine.
However , I will ask him to try other networks tomorrow (if he have time) and update you.

Thank you for your reply!!
I actually tried with my father’s number with AIS, but I still did not get the code. But I tried whole process again with different e-mail with my father’s AIS number, it worked. I don’t know what’s wrong with it. Lol.
I appreciate your information again, and I am looking forward to hearing your update soon.
I followed you, btw. :)

yes, my friend just try with AIS number but same email , still not working. I will ask him to try again with whole process. Thank you for your update. ^______^

Hello,
I got the information that friend of my friend had experience to sign up with TrueMove. So, it might not be problem with TrueMove, but the server or steemit.
Hope your friend get through it. :)

he get through now. thank you ^^/

ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักครับ :D

ขอบคุนคับ :)
하하 저는 아직 태국어 쓰는건 익숙치가 않네요~
오자마자 식당하느라 바빠서 3년간 기본 태국어 알파벳만 했는데...
스팀잇 태국 홍보를 위해 공부좀 해야겠습니다. :)
와이프 계정 만들려는데 트루무브가 문제인건지 ais 로 제계정과 친구들 계정은 열었는데 트루무브로 하려니 안되네요. ㅜㅜ 혹시 주변에 이런경우 보신적 있나요?

아뇨. 저는 DATAC, 애들은 True 로 다 잘 만들었는데...뭐가 문제인지 답답하시겠습니다. 도움이 못 되어서 죄송합니다. 제가 태국에서 제일 좋아하는 도시중 하나가 치앙라이입니다. 언제 치앙라이가게 되면 연락드릴께요. 치앙마이는 일때문에 자주 가는데...

아.. 트루로 잘 만들었다면 트루가 문제는 아닌거네요.. ㅜㅜ 정보 감사합니다~ 치앙라이 오시면 연락 주세요~ :)

저도 도움은 안되겠네요. :)

심을 교체해서 되는 폰에서 함 해보세요.. 아님 고객센터에 문의하는 수 뿐이..전 SKT 쓰는데... 통신사 스팸 차단은 안 걸어놨다 생각했는데..
걸려 있더라구요. :(
그래서 최근에 푼 기억이 있습니다. :)

오늘도 행복한 하루 되세요.
// 저 외계어는 진짜 외계어 같아요. ㅋㅋ

오.. 한국에서도 그런 경우가 있었군요.
정보 감사합니다!!! :)

태국와서 생활하면서 느낀 한가지가 까막눈이 가능하구나 입니다.
옛 사람들 말은 되는데 읽고 쓰기가 안되는게 이해가 안갔는데 완전 공감하네요..ㅋㅋㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10