You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Countryside Lifestyle Photography Contest #1 วิถีชีวิตของคนอีสาน

in #thai5 years ago

Oh! This is a lovely post! Your mother is a great woman full of skills and local knowledge.
I would love her to be my neighbour! I would learn all these old tradition and do things with my hands!

Please ask her to move near me!! 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

ขอบคุณค่ะ แม่บัวทำเป็นทุกอย่างเลยค่ะ พวกงานหัตถกรรมพื้นบ้าน เป็นการถ่ายทอดจากรุ่นสู่รุ่น แต่จะมาจบที่บัวนี่แหล่ะค่ะ ตอนเป็นเด็กแม่สอนให้ทำทุกอย่าง แต่บัวไม่เอาสักอย่าง ซื้อบ้านให้หลังนึงแม่บัวย้ายไปอยู่ใกล้ๆ เลยค่ะ 555

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha! I think she would love to live in Phuket near you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

ชวนแม่มาอยู่ด้วยหลายครั้งแล้ว อยู่ได้ไม่เกิน 3 วัน คิดถึงบ้านตลอด 555

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86