You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ความเจ็บปวดหลังผ่าตัดต้อตา#1

in #thai6 years ago

Get well soon! You are very patient with the first nurse!
I would have told her not to practice on my body! Get someone who could do it properly!!

Sort:  

ตอนแรกก็คิดว่า นางเป็นงาน แต่ที่ใหนได้ เล่นแขนสะเลือดพุ่งเลย เราทนไม่ได้เลยต้องบอกหยุดและเรียกหมอใหญ่มา

I would like you have a look at this post! Don't have to upvote! Just watch it! Haha.

https://busy.org/@kaminchan/crazy-thing-today-drone-dressed-as-animals

The same thing happened to me too long time ago. The hospital told practicing nurses to practice on patients!! Crazy nursing course! Some elderly patients dare not say a word! I had to scold them!
Crazy nursing school in hospital!

Cheers.

Thank you very much I will take look at it ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88