You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Photo Every Day, (232-233/365) Photos for two days, รูปภาพสำหรับสองวัน, the OPED project.

in #thai6 years ago

Beautiful pictures.
Yes, cats are intelligent animals. People underestimate them!
They can also climb in such places - where it seems to us that this is simply impossible!

Sort:  

Yes! My gardener thinks that cats don’t know how to escape!!
I am missing the mother cat at the hospital! But I phoned to ask about the operation. Everthing is okay, the wound is healing nicely. The nurse told me that she took two days to adjust to the new place. Her daughter gets used to the new situation more easily!

Now they are quite happy there, they could eat and sleep normally. I was so worried about the mother cat!

Hope your cats are doing very well too!

Cheers.

Very good that she gets used to it!
Cats know how to adapt.
With my cats (thank you) it's all right, whether they miss me or not - I find out from my son when I return from vacation.
:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81