You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Photo Every Day,231/365, Lazy Sunday with the cats, เช้าวันอาทิตย์ที่แสนขี้เกียจกับเหล่าแมว

in #thai6 years ago

They are so cute and looks very relax!!
One of my cat passed away last week.,, I’m so sad... so I’m happy to see your happy cats pictures.

Sort:  

I am so sorry to hear this! May your cat's soul be reincarnated into a higher realm with very happy life!
It is very sad to lose one's close friend and family, especially a loving and loyal cat.
My heart feels for your loss.
But I am sure your cat is looking at you from high above, she is worried about you too! Who will look after you as she did in the past?!

Be cheerful and send warm feeling to her spirit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67