You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorful all types of ARTS at Chatuchak Market

in #thailand6 years ago

Mo
I seen your Steemfest 3 video on youtube
But haven't found it on the steem platforms

So that I can vote and make comments to help

I am new to this so maybe I'm missing some thing or not

Just guide me to where I can be a service.

You really do great stuff and you are definitely dedicated to steem and a great asset to steem

I wish you the best

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh my! Hahaha this means so much to come and ask ask where to go help :D Didn't expect this coming but muchly appreciated. No, you did not miss anything. I actually did not post the actual post on DTube just yet but.. you could totally go support HERE by telling the community why I should be there :)

I will do so

Enjoyed your video.

Maybe one day we have a chain of Steem cafes

💘😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94