You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hummus Restaurant in Chiang Mai - awesome brand new place in the city center

in #thailand5 years ago

Was the hummus good? I mean if that is the name of the place, the hummus better be pretty spot on right? I am guessing by the back that you plan on coming back here it probably is. I don't think I would have been able to find the entrance either after seeing that picture of the hallway!

Sort:  

I don't know if i am a good judge of what hummus is good or bad but I liked it. at first i was a bit surprised that there were whole chickpeas in the middle of the plate but it actually worked out very nicely.

I read a while ago that hummus is now the number one condiment in the world.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67