You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorful all types of ARTS at Chatuchak Market

in #thailand6 years ago

Hey Mo, I like Chatuchak market. I did not always like it but It has grown on me! There are some real diamonds hidden in this vast sea of stuff! The last time I was there I was looking for vintage Levi's jeans. I know it's odd for an American to look for used American jeans in BKK! It was so strange to try on jeans without a change room! You just drop your pants in public and put the jeans on! I just love BKK!

Sort:  

Hahahaha glad it has grown on me. Prolly on me too! LOLOL I used to not like BKK as it's too crazy busy but some part, we could totally find some cool spots. It's also cheap to live here so I'm so looking forward when both you and P'Angie move here or at least live part of the years here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99