You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally a Valentine's Day gift I can support!

in #thailand5 years ago

Hahahaha ok, it's the perfect valentine's day gift xD my gf would love it.

We also don't really celebrate it, all I do is cooking some pasta with prawns and then we will eat it while watching some episodes of black mirror

Sort:  

sounds perfect... imagine how much better it would be with heart-shaped cheeseburgers though! :)

Hahahha
Yoh are the devil, now I am thinking about some homemade burgers with <3-shape xD
But I have to send a pucture of the cheseburger to my gf hrhrhr

Posted using Partiko Android

Eating whilst watching black mirror sounds like an awesome day! I think I am going to do the same tonight haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84