Sort:  

hey... your life is too! I'm envious of what you do / know also. You never have to get visas... well, for L.A. I guess you do. :P

Come up and do combat class! haha, the short version is a mere 3 months!

Maybe after the US, i might do a short trip up north or to Malay a bit. If it ends up to be Chiang Mai, we sure should meet up!!

Oh! You forgot all about the taco bellllllll lol

i heard the Thai company wants to open 40 stores. Certainly at least one of them would be in Chiang Mai. however, i have heard that the food there is quite expensive. This might end up being a tough sell since the tex mex in Chiang Mai is already pretty cheap.

I actually don't wanna go because of it's taco bell but cause it's the first taco bell. I was hoping my video might go viral like the iconsiam one. Well, seems like not much time. I didn't check the price yet. Enjoy Chiang mai and the combat class!!! :D

in LA going to taco bell is frowned upon... i say go anyway and (please do this) ask for a meximelt beef. It isnt on any menu anymore but it is the best thing that this place has ever made. should cost less than 2 dollars and if you don't like it... i guess i owe you a beer.

I will pretend I don't like it XD

now that i know you can only handle one beer it doesn't matter. cheap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82