You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Adventures of Lil' Beanie: Book 2

Wow...I thought you and I have already been through this um...7 days ago, but I guess I gotta repeat myself:

from 7 days ago on my post about beanie and ftg

The whole reason I am calling Bernie out right now is because of him chasing off users, most recent example my friend @lozzmon, who you would know about if you watched my video. I told him all the great things about our loving Steemit. He joins. @fulltimegeek resteems @lozzmon's post. @berniesanders flags @lozzmon's first introductory post, just because @fulltimegeek had resteemed it.

His very first day on Steemit.

Beanie still has not laid off @lozzmon. He is attacking more of the people I, and @fulltimegeek support, as well as pathetically trolling me on a lot of my comments with this (not that I care, but you will see the point soon):

Screen Shot 20181129 at 12.35.25 PM.png

I would love to see how you would deal with Beanie if he turned on you. You'd break in a heartbeat I imagine if all of your posts and comments got flagged, and all your friends, just because you spoke out against him for NUKING a brand new user that you had just onboarded after trying for weeks to get him here.

Yep, I bet you would be cool with all of that, you wouldn't have anything to say to Beanie about that if he did that to you and your pals eh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87