You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO NOT FEAR - DO WHAT U WANT IN LIFE - MAKE UR CAREER WHAT U LOVE!

in #thealliance6 years ago

I feel the same way! Just keep going for it... I found my way here as an artist and am very pleased to have found like minded people, many of which live alternative lifestyles. If it keeps going and becomes a sustainable platform, how great would it be to receive support for one's creativity in such a way!

If you ever have any use for any artworks of mine for projects, please let me know! I love how your getting Steemit into communities where it can really make a difference!

PF-5.gif

Sort:  

Holy shit man, you are a great artist!

Thanks for the support bruv! If you can use them in any of your projects... My work is at your service! 👨🏽‍🚀

IMG_5026.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68014.29
ETH 3541.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16