You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Positivity Challenge - Day 7 - Steemit Love

in #thealliance6 years ago

I like the oh woe is me post of the whiners. I get a kick out of reading some of them, I never comment on them, or rarely do. I peek at their comment tab and see very few comment verse the number of comments received, and most of them are sitting at 100% vote poser when i load steemd, granted that whiney post may have been their last post and that is why, but not likely.

I am glad I found a couple of nice places to sort of hang my hat, I have been having more fun since then

Sort:  

Glad you did too. I try to stay away from posts like you mentioned too. I'm not a fan of depressing whiny bs either. Much prefer to read something positive and enjoyable. Much more fulfilling time spent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84