You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bribes From @brisby

in #thealliance5 years ago

My face is redder than a cranberry from your compliments, thank you! (I can't take credit for my rack though, the Boobie Fairy blessed me twice through my pregnancies. 🧚‍♀️)

It makes me happy to feed people and doubly so when they enjoy it and don't try to sneak my food to the dog. 😁
Love hearing that the books were a hit!

You're a trooper, for as tired as you were you still chose to trek around my neighborhood, then out to the sticks and still took time to show me how to play Steemmonsters! I was and am so touched by your gift of the cards and your generosity. 🤗 You had already given the gift of a visit, laughs and stories so to also do that was incredibly kind.

Nope, I've not fetched my hoop yet, my car can't fit a ladder so I need to return with some rope and a shovel (I thought that I could get it rocking and then dismantle it on the ground but the base is too overgrown and heavy).

The collection of the doll, bracelets and crystals from your friends is so cool! 😎

Thanks again for your visit. I had a great time talking and wandering around with you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Boobie Fairy 😂😂😂😂 hahaha
OMG you crack me up girl 🤗❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

😁😁 Happy to get you laughing!

Wonder if one of these would be happy to live in my home?

Blue Footed Booby
😉

The boobie fairy??? Bwaha! I need to meet her! Lol Do let me know if and when you get the hoop😎🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87