You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mediation & Curation

in #thealliance5 years ago

My commenting has definitely fallen off in recent months. I have let myself get distracted by some major personal life stuff and then just by my writing. I'm trying to actively engage more, but I'm struggling to find the time. I need to do better.

Btw, I really respect the way you handle things like this with meditation, etc. This group is a very good thing you're doing.

Sort:  

We all have IRL things, myself included, and I am not advising anyone ignore those issues. I also am glad to see you here on this post!

As for the mediation, I wasn't even there when everything happened, just been asked to get involved. Without actually taking sides, this is the best I can do, thank you for the respect :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90