You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For @enginewitty - Day 248 - Haiku - My Alliance Peace Pic

in #thealliance5 years ago

Fantastic post, there is so much truth for us all in your own Steem Blockchain journey - it's much more then just posting and hoping people find you - discovering the communities and like minded people that make this experience so much more rewarding then just that value on your post upvotes.

I really love what @enginewitty has done with this #peace sign promotion, encouraging us all to come together and share our love for the platform - I'm still behind with doing my own post but I will - it is a superb way to bring us all together.

The Steem Blockchain still has many challenges to overcome, but it also has so many new projects, ideas and incredible focussed people coming together to make it a truly unique experience - I hope more like you will see the value in communities and keep sticking with us.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thanks, @c0ff33a -
I appreciate your support and your insights.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83