You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Red Dress

in #thealliance6 years ago

@enginewitty !!!!

two thumbs up.png

This is awesome.

So what you thinking? I could edit it so it could be done by 3 people (recorded and produced)... Or it may work (with a couple of tweaks) to be read by one person (but would really need the lady voice, regardless...)...

I think making a narrator and two characters (plus, the main character 'thinking') will be the easiest way.

Then I add sound effects and make it awesome...er.😎

Thoughts?

And would you want to be... the victim?

Sort:  

Your show sweets, do what you want to with it🤗😎 Needs at least 2 different voices though in my opinion.

3 is optimal for obvious reasons.

And sure, I could read the fellas lines😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72