You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Alliance Fam Bam Free R-P Membership Lovathon Winners

in #thealliance5 years ago (edited)

Aaaaand @thealliance a lifetime membership? Wow, I don't even know what to say to all that generosity my man. If ever you feel inclined to join the fam, do let us know, you are a stand up STeeMPeeP!

Sort:  

Right? Such a beautiful gesture and a perfect fit for the family if he decides to join 😉
I'm blown away... Yeay Family!

Posted using Partiko Android

I havent posted on my @pit-bullion account for some time. I became injured and it was hard for me to even keep up with @rewards-pool. It was agony to text on my phone or use my arm at all for most this last year. I got a few surgeries coming up. Hoping they do me right and I can get back to work and my other account. When I do Heal up I would love to be apart of squad. Thanks Guys!

So you are @pit-bullion 😃had no idea.. Lol
I hope the surgery goes well for you, sorry you've been injured.
You are welcome to join any time 😉 have a wonderful week. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88