Sort:  
Loading...

That play area is awesome, I don't know about the kids I would like to have a climb around on that. Looks like everyone had a fantastic time and got on really well together, special memories for young and old to cherish forever.

I really love that stone fountain, it's like a massive Bird Bath where you can't see the birds splashing water onto you!

I think the reversed #Haturdays worked perfectly, and the weather is superb for a fun day out in the play park.

Always great to see families having fun together, especially when it's a merger of physical and virtual ones.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

It was all so perfect, @c0ff33a. Wish you were there with us! Isn't that fountain incredible? And I think the switched hats looks amazing as well. Yes, this merging of physical and virtual families is so special. Thank you for the post boost. Beaming love at you from across the ocean! 💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

This post and your smile make me so happy!!!!!!!

To know you and @enginewitty finally got to meet and spend a whole day together with the kids makes my heart so full of love for you both as I know how much you both were looking forward to it!!!

:D HUGE HUGS to you both!

Snook, you were there with us. We tuned into PYPT and listened to you, all happy and slightly slurring from your fun with @jonny-clearwater. What a treat to listen to your voice together, Engine and I laughing, sharing that perfect moment on the grass in the park. This family just got even closer, and you are such a big part of it. Yep, I'm tearing up again. lol! Love you!!!! 💖💖💖💖💖

Yep, I'm tearing up again. lol! Love you!!!!

Okay, now I'm a HUGE teary mess LOLLL Love You! <3

tackles Snook with more hugs

This is such a great sharing and what a beautiful day and environment 😊 love the fountain.
Amazing pictures of you two and I absolutely looove your hats, and so cool Luna switched and you look good in each other's hat to 😉 lol
So lovely to se and looks like you had so much fun and to finally meet 🤗 and hugs best thing.
Your kids are adorable princess and seem like they played well together. Thank you for sharing
Loved it 🤗❤️❤️❤️ much love

Hugs are the best, for sure. And to be able to spend time with someone who understands this whole Steemit thing? So nice!!! The kids were amazing together, too! One day we'll have you with us as well. Love you, sweet sister. 💖💖💖💖💖

Hey finally see @enginewitty; he's got dimples. I like to have some dimples too.

You guys got lovely kids and great hats. You got all kinds of hat, I would say @katrina-ariel but I loved Engine's hat the best.

I am glad you guys had fun. It is how it should be. We should meet beyond the writing, chats, comments, upvotes and posts. There is so much to see. I feel travelling some place.

Yes, dimples all around. lol! Thank you for the sweet comment. It's so special to be able to meet with people who understand this Steemit thing. I haven't had a chance to get together with anyone who does before yesterday. I hope you get to travel, and meet like-hearted people as well. 💖

The shirt!!!!!!!!!!!!!! yayyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!! awwww it looks like you all had a fantastic day!!! :) that water did look really inviting hehehehe

I smiled through the whole post @katrina-ariel. (and laughed when you said you talked in partial sentences... totally know the feeling hahahaha)

great day - thanks for sharing!!! :)

Ah yes, the talking in bits and pieces parenting thing. lol! But so worth it. And you were very present in that pirate shirt, and my pirate hat. Would love to give you a big hug sometime, my friend! 💖💖💖

would love that hug!!!!!

and pirates.

arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ;)

Ah how awesome is this! So glad for you guys 💓💓

Thank you, Princess! This kind of joy is what life is about. Sending you love! 💖💖💖

Awww this is great!!! And I love that you had a "Steemit playdate", looked like everyone had a ton of fun <3

It was totally a Steemit playdate! I think you might have just named my next post, 'cause we're having another one tomorrow. 💖 Yes, so much fun. Beaming smiles at you across the world. 💖💖💖

Yay!! Love these Steemit friendships that bring families together <3 Hope it was another great one!

So cool you to got to meet up and what a fun day for all from all accounts

It was so fun, that word doesn't even do it justice. Thanks for reading. Hope you can feel the love comin' at ya! 💖

Ohh yes the fun you guys had came across so clearly in both your posts :)

You have been defended with a 62.50% upvote!
I was summoned by @c0ff33a.

Thank you, @c0ff33a! What a sweet surprise! 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98