You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tennessee Meetup Begins! Much fun with @enginewitty and some cute kids.

in #thealliance6 years ago

Hey finally see @enginewitty; he's got dimples. I like to have some dimples too.

You guys got lovely kids and great hats. You got all kinds of hat, I would say @katrina-ariel but I loved Engine's hat the best.

I am glad you guys had fun. It is how it should be. We should meet beyond the writing, chats, comments, upvotes and posts. There is so much to see. I feel travelling some place.

Sort:  

Yes, dimples all around. lol! Thank you for the sweet comment. It's so special to be able to meet with people who understand this Steemit thing. I haven't had a chance to get together with anyone who does before yesterday. I hope you get to travel, and meet like-hearted people as well. 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87