You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO NOT FEAR - DO WHAT U WANT IN LIFE - MAKE UR CAREER WHAT U LOVE!

in #thealliance6 years ago

Steemit and the Steem blockchain was built by the founding fathers to last. People were tired already of a centralized government, therefore decentralization and the ability to create whatever contents that one wants is a very strong reason why most of us will wants the platform to last.

I have come to believe so much and have started putting in everything I can into this platform that I can believe anything else than that it will last. But then that power is in our hands - the hands of the users. If we all contribute in our small ways and desist from trying to game the system, then I believe this will last. Its in our hands and I pray we'll have more people like you who also believe in this system. Thanks @surfyogi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.82
ETH 3616.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19