You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Roof Top was Very Much Missed !!

in #thealliance6 years ago

I think my comfort zone is becoming your roof top! Again, glorious post of beauty right in our backyards.

Typically, for comfort, I set up on the loveseat with things close by, no noise (very important), pet Little Bit with one hand and Steem, color, read or whatever. Outside we just like to cruise around for 'downtime'. Outside city limits and traffic. Pick a direction and go till we find a Dairy Queen!

Sort:  

Haha ..i am ready to swap you the lake anytime you will really enjoy your time here did imention there is also a swimming pool on my rooftop just perfect for downtime :)

Pool makes iteven more pefect.

We had an inground pool when I was growing up.....lots of swimming.

Love pools great entertainment area and great for excising in :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79